Woman Vs Man

Throughout time there has been no greater debate than what the opposite sex thinks.  So we decided to find some random pictures and see what our first thoughts are on each one.  I have enlisted myself for the male side, my coworker Nicole will be representing the women.  The pictures were all chosen at random by our coworker Jenn.

Here is an example:

SONY DSC
SONY DSC

Nicole: Oh it’s a happy family out for a walk!

Jeff: He had to be an athlete, also is there even anyone in that stroller?  WHAT’S IN THAT THING!?

Nicole: Drugs!

So that is what this article will be about, so we can really crack the code, and see what is in the other person’s mind.  Alright, let’s do this!  Let’s start off with the following, the first family of entertainment:

keeping

Nicole: Not good thoughts. My very first thought, whores, but then I brought it all back to the mother, all their issues have to be her fault.  How does Kris become a momager and is okay with gaining fame off a sex tape her daughter made?  But they are all pretty hot.  So there’s that.

Jeff: I hate all of them, maybe Kris a little bit more than the rest for making this happen.  The two in the back have to be super uncomfortable.  Now where’s that sex tape?  Also what happened to Kim’s arm?

Nicole: It’s attached to her body.

Jeff: Touche.  I’m glad you didn’t make the Khloe joke so I can, because she ate it.  Too mean?  Moving along!

shark

Nicole: AAAAAHHHHH!!!!

Jeff: I can see why she was stood up for her date.

Nicole: Is that a tombstone next to her?  Really!?  Is it!?!?!

Jeff: That shark is stoned.  Ha Tombstoned.  Got the munchies.

text

Jeff: What could that guy next to him possibly be texting about, he has comic gold right next to him.

Nicole: Hahaha, that’s all I have to say.

Jeff: Quite the flow he’s got.

chainsaw

Nicole: What the hell?  She’s gonna cut her vagina!

Jeff: Sorry guys, she’s taken.  But seriously, I bet she’s exactly the type of girl Ludacris raps about.

Nicole:  There is no way that girl was a virgin before this!

parrot

Jeff: Again, sorry guys, she’s taken…by birds  She is definitely fine with getting pooped on, if you’re in to that.

Nicole: The guys better get on it before she gets “swept” off her feet.  Also that bird is going to dig in to her brain.

Jeff: This is that picture where we can both agree, she is legit crazy, this is weirder than that chainsaw panties picture.

Nicole: She is probably sitting on newspaper.

wolve

Jeff: Definitely one of the most messed up pictures I have ever seen.

Nicole: What the!? No way wolverine would go there!

Jeff: Jean Grey has let herself go.  Unless that guys cosplaying as Blob?

pee

Nicole: Another reason why I don’t want kids.

Jeff: It actually could pass for back sweat.

Nicole: Now I wonder if that is actually back sweat?

side

Jeff: She definitely has no back sweat.  I see nothing wrong with this.  Nicole?  Anything?

Nicole: That is completely opened in the back, ha she did not think ahead.

Jeff: I feel she did, she just…this has to be staged, this does not happen.

Nicole: She is pretty hot though.

Jeff: Agreed!

family

Jeff: I see nothing wrong with this.  The daughter is in pure hell though.

Nicole:  I actually think this is pretty awesome, except they probably smoke too many drugs.

Jeff: Wait!  Who is the caboose!?

Nicole: Seriously!?  I don’t think there is, there has to be wheels?  Are there wheels in it?

Jeff: Not to be mean, but the lady behind them has the wheels.

period

Nicole: Ewwwwwwww.  Yup, just threw up a little.

Jeff: Does this happen?  Like, a lot?

Nicole: Why would this get picked?   I do sympathize with her though.  There are times when you just don’t know its coming.

Jeff: Maybe that’s just jelly.  I’m guessing it’s jelly.  This blog is done.  Period!

One thought on “Woman Vs Man

Leave a comment