Scream Queens

So I’m sure you have all been awaiting our review of the Fox show Scream Queens.

It stars Emma Roberts:

Lea Michele:

This girl:

And the girl who used to be Jamie Lee Curtis:

You’ve probably been saying to yourself, “Why has it taken Jeff and Karl so long to review the show!?”

Well we’ve watched the past 5 episodes and we were expecting to be excited like this:

And we ended up like this:

So without further wait, here is what we think of the hit show, “Scream Queens”.

DON’T WATCH IT, IT IS A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME. 

There you have it, your Scream Queens review!  And now I have to finish the season because I want to know who the killer(s) are.  But I think it’s the dad and his daughter, you’re welcome.

Actually..now that I think of it, the only good part was this.

Cuz Ariana Grande is a truly horrible person, go lick some donuts Ariana.

USA!  USA!  USA!

The End

One thought on “Scream Queens

Leave a comment